SafetechSuppliers

SafeTechUK.COM

Safetech House

trade_counter

No content in this section.No content in this section.No content in this section.No content in this section.No content in this section.No content in this section.No content in this section.No content in this section.No content in this section.No content in this section.

OPENING HOURS

Date Time
Saturday 23rd December 9AM-5PM
Sunday 24th December (Christmas Eve) 10AM-12PM
Monday 25th December (Christmas Day) CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December (Boxing Day) CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December 9AM-5PM
Thursday 28th December 9AM-5PM
Friday 29th December 9AM-5PM
Saturday 30th December 9AM-5PM
Sunday 31st December (New Year’s Eve) 10AM-12PM
Monday 1st January (New Year’s Day) CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January Normal Hours Resumed

Fire

From conventional to addressable fire alarm equipment and fire extinguishers click here to see what we have to offer more>

Public Address &
Voice Alarm

Amplifiers… Loudspeakers… Microphones… Volume Controllers… Voice Alarm systems…more>

Security

Intruder Alarms… Access Control… Audio / Video Door Entry systems…
Thinking security??? more>

CCTV

Click here to view our quality CCTV cameras and digital video recorders (DVR’s) more>

Safetech